Search Site
Menu
Client Reviews

Client Reviews

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake

Posted by Paulette K. on 7/18/18

Scott Bonebrake my client texted me that he was SUPER thrilled with your services. He said you were “outstanding”!!!!! BRAVO MAN Glad I referred him to the best Media/Local Attorney in town! THANKS!

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake

Posted by Steveanna Wynne Director of the Share Food Program, Inc. on 5/29/2018

Scott Understands the Nonprofit Environment

I am the Executive Director of the Share Food Program, Inc. based in Philadelphia. The Share Food Program is a high-impact nonprofit organization dedicated to reducing hunger, and increasing access to healthy, affordable food.

Scott Bonebrake has been our attorney for over 6 years and has always responded in a timely manner for any and all matters needing his assistance. His help has ranged from the development of leases and memorandums of understanding for tenants, reviewing and making changes for leases or agreements that we need to sign, negotiating settlements for us in regard to insurance matters or companies needing to drive through our parking lot to do work on their property.

Scott understands the non-profit environment and that our work is based on our mission of serving others and that dealing with legal matters is not our skill set. He takes time to make sure you understand your choices and the impact on your organization or each choice that is available to you. He is caring and supportive and has your best interest at heart.

Share is very fortunate to have Scott as part of our team.

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake

Posted by Donna M. on 04/30/2018

Scott Bonebrake is a very confident and professional attorney. I was represented better than I could have ever imagined. Scott fought hard for me. He went above and beyond and did everything he could to ensure a great outcome. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney; you are in excellent hands with Scott Bonebrake!

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake

Posted by Dori M. on 02/15/2018

Hi my name is Dorie Martucci . I highly recommend Scott Bonebrake, attorney at law. Scott recently represented me and won my case. He was thorough with his cross examination and also gave me great pointers on how to handle my cross-examination. He was attentive and always returned my calls. Who wouldn’t want an attorney with the last name Bonebrake? It worked for me. Thank you Scott.

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake

Posted by Art B. on 10/27/2017

I have been working with Scott Bonebrake for many years and he is an excellent attorney. He has helped myself, family, and friends in numerous cases including personal injury, business and corporate matters, and criminal cases. He is very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone.

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake

Posted by Glenn S. in October 2017

Scott handled a lawsuit for my partnership on a real estate matter in Philadelphia. It was a messy situation (try not to get sued in Philly). There were many different parties to the suit and therefore multiple attorneys, experts and insurance companies involved. My experience with Scott was that he was the only attorney involved with this that frankly did anything productive to move the case along. Without him, the case would have seemingly gone on forever. Not only that but he navigated nicely between the insurance companies and city officials. He was very comfortable and experienced at depositions – you could tell he had been there before. We received prompt phone and email updates, and were copied on all correspondence so we didn’t have to wonder what the status was. I didn’t get the feeling we were just being billed.

 Ultimately, Scott was able to settle the matter favorably and avoid litigation. I worked with a lot of different attorneys over the years and I did appreciate Scott’s personal attention. Would work with him again.

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake

Posted by Jennifer on 
September 1, 2016

Recommendation for Scott Bonebrake. I am so thankful I had Mr. Bonebrake as my lawyer when my neighbor brought a fraudulent lawsuit against me and as icing on the cake they tried to steal some of my property too. He was very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner. He’s very intelligent and knowledgeable of the law and the legal system which enabled him to ask the right questions and look for the right information. He made sure he gathered all the facts and successfully represented me at the trial in order to prove my neighbors were lying so they did not get any of my money or my property. I am extremely grateful for all that he did!

Recommendation for Scott

Posted by Kim 
on July 14, 2016

Scott Bonebrake is an extremely professional and effective lawyer. He has represented my husband and myself on several occasions with regards to inflated taxes/ home appraisal discrepancies and other residential issues. He is hard working and gets the job done quickly. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone who is looking for a smart, effective and dependable lawyer.

Helpful and Honest

Posted by The Lazzaro Family 
on July 8, 2016

Scott was recommended to us during a very difficult time. We found Scott to be very helpful and honest. Scott was able to help us navigate through the legal process that we knew nothing about. He handled everything for us so that we could focus on our loved one. He shared with us our options – pros and cons of each which helped us decide what course of action we wanted to take. Scott was successful in all of our actions. He truly considered what was in our best interest and it was/is very much appreciated.

Excellent Law Firm and Excellent Lawyer

Posted by Anonymous 
on August 10, 2013

Scott Bonebrake is an excellent lawyer. I would highly recommend Scott Bonebrake and his Law Offices of Noel & Bonebrake. He has handled the following for me over the course of 18 years: 
Wills, Partnership agreements and dissolutions, Estate issues, social security issues and Antitrust. 
He is a thorough and knowledgeable person and a pleasure to work with.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by Drew S. 
on August 9, 2013

My brother and I have now utilized Scott for several legal issues involving a land dispute, contractor fraud, and legal fee dispute with another law firm. He was very professional and took the time to describe what was going on and how each case was progressing. He helped us understand the complexities of each case and gave counsel on what we could expect from a timing and cost standpoint. We have found him to be very upfront, open and honest. I trust him and think he is very competent. During one deposition I watched him pick apart another lawyer; very glad he was on our side and not the other way around. His rates were also very reasonable. I never felt like he was billing us unnecessarily like I’ve experienced with other lawyers. I would recommend him without reservation.

Very Professional 

Posted by Anonymous on August 9, 2013

I have utilized Scott for several legal issues over the past couple of years. He has always been very professional and has consistently taken the time to describe what was going on and how each case was progressing. He helped me understand the complexities of each case and gave counsel on what we could expect from a timing and cost standpoint. I have found him to be very upfront, open and honest. I trust him.

Would Recommend Scott 

Posted by Anonymous on March 31, 2012

Smart, well spoken and responsive.

Our Attorneys
Contact us

Quick Contact Form